Introduction

Home Forums Speakout Forum Introduction

Tagged: 

Viewing 10 reply threads
  • Author
      Anonymous
      Inactive

Greetings,
      I’m new to the sidearc community, so I just wanted to drop in a say hello.
      I don’t remember who pointed me in your direction, but I’ve been involved with the
      kotaku community on and off since 2010.

Why am I here? Well, I want to talk about video games. After checking out sidearc and reading the google doc, I’m confident that I can have some decent conversations here with the drama that was prevalent over at kotaku and TAY.

Anyway, thanks for having me.
      -OF

Leon Evelake

https://49.media.tumblr.com/c4ccb0fa5424f195f83e91dc6784a39a/tumblr_ne50o29Ift1shcw33o4_500.gif
      Yo nice to meet ya.
      Most of us came from kotaku as well after tiring of it
      If you haven tried yet check out speak out its where most people post and chat about anything

SpeakOut

most still miss the forums

Anonymous
        Inactive

Thanks, I’ll check it out.

dracosummoner
      Keymaster

Welcome! =)

Anonymous
        Inactive

Thanks!
        Actually, I think I saw you post something about sidearc somewhere in TAY comments, which is how I ended up here.

PanamaPunk

Hi there, feel free to drop by Speakout if you want to join any active discussions. We really should use these forums more often though.
      Hope you enjoy your time here
      https://imageshack.com/a/img910/4585/Vqbcqg.png

Anonymous
        Inactive

Thanks, I’m sure it will be cool. I’ll make sure to drop in!

Isiac DaGraca
      Keymaster

@oswinfaulhaber Hey there! and welcome :D

I’m not sure if it’s clear but no only are we a community but we also run the site aswell. You have the ability to submit articles for approval if you like. Once you get the hang of things you can post freely.

If you have any questions, issues, or requests for the site let me know!

Anonymous
        Inactive

Cool, thanks!