Post Image

Street Fighter V second beta schedule

| Categories: Video Games | No Comments »

Capcomreleased the schedule for the second Street Fighter V beta,the beta will begin October 21st for PlayStation 4 and on October 23rd for the PC players. Beta 2 schedule (subject to change): 10/21/15 18:00 PST (10/22 02:00 BST/10:00 JST) – The second SFV beta begins for PS4 users. Characters available: Ken, Necalli, Vega, R. Mika […]

Post Image

Dragons Dogma: Dark Arisen is Finally Coming to PC

| Categories: Video Games | 1 Comment »

It has been a few years since Dragons Dogma was released, and now Capcom is finally bringing Dragons Dogma: Dark Arisen to the PC worldwide in January 2016 for $29.99  This release will include the original Dragon’s Dogma with the expansion “Dark Arisen” and all of its awesome new gear and missions. The PC version will also bring […]

Skip to toolbar